School Council comprised of parents and Department of Education and Training members, is responsible for developing policies which determine teaching programs, administrative procedures and other matters to do with school management.



School Council meetings are normally held on the third Wednesday night of each month commencing at 7:00pm.


2020 School Council Members


Executive Officer: Melissa Rock 

President: Roy Moore 

Department of Education and Training Representatives: 
Lee Sheehan 
Lisa Williamson 
Julie Demczuk  

Cate Smith  
Jess Frost 
Monique Jefford

Emma Galley

Janelle Mohr

Alene Auchettl

Fiona Bradley

Bronwyn B

Annual Report

Attached below is the Annual Report for the 2018 school year at Yarragon Primary School.


School Strategic Plan

Attached below is the Strategic Plan for Yarragon Primary School 2018 - 2022. 



Annual Implementation Plan

Attached below is the Annual Implementation Plan for Yarragon Primary School.

© 2018 by Yarragon Primary School. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook