top of page


2024 Yarragon Primary School 
Early Learning Centre Staff


Melissa Rock


Business Manager - Sharon Caia 

Administration - Dee Wheller & Matt Rowlings

Student Welfare - Karen Sawyer

Early Learning Centre Staff

ELC Teachers - Lee Sheehan & Mia Wylaars

ELC Educators - Kellie McLure, Kristie Myrteza & Georgia Bransgrove



Learning Hubs 

Learning Hub One 

Foundation/1 - Mrs Katherine Ray, Mrs Nichola Anthony, Ms Ally Van De Burgt 

Grade 1/2 - Ms Bethany Allen & Ms Sarah Bundy

Learning Hub Two

Grade 3/4 - Ms Tanja Hoewel, Ms Meaghan Watson and Mrs Claire Kielty

Learning Hub Three

Grade 5/6 - Mrs Morgan Lewis & Ms Melanie Stopher

Learning Specialists

 Mrs Lisa Kalan & Mrs Sarah Davey

Specialist Learning Hub

STEM - Mrs Kalinda Young / Mrs Samantha Ladner

Art - Ms Ally Van De Burgt

P.E - Mr Kallan Fitzclarence

AUSLAN - Mr Daniel Riddle

Education Support Staff

Crystal Kelly, Clare Sheriff

Anine Gough, Rebecca Elliot

Rachael van der Geer, 

Nicole Hauxwell, Ebony Allen

Learning Tutors

Crystal Kelly

Nicole Hauxwell

IT Support 

Brad Redl 


School Maintenance

David Ridsdale

bottom of page